Port Staff

Port Director, Stephen Ribuffo
(907) 343-6201
Steve.Ribuffo@anchorageak.gov

Deputy Port Director, Sharen Walsh, P.E.
(907) 343-6203
Sharen.Walsh@anchorageak.gov

Port Engineer, Todd Cowles, P.E.
(907) 343-6209
Todd.Cowles@anchorageak.gov

Finance & Administration Manager, Cheryl Beckham
(907) 343-6204
Cheryl.Beckham@anchorageak.gov

Superintendent of Operations & Facility Security Officer, Stuart Greydanus
(907) 343-6202
Stuart.Greydanus@anchorageak.gov

Director of External Affairs, Jim Jager
(907) 538-3277
Jim.Jager@anchorageak.gov

Safety Coordinator, Paul Rotkis
(907) 343-6226
Paul.Rotkis@anchorageak.gov

Executive Assistant, Diane Bickford
(907) 343-6207
Diane.Bickford@anchorageak.gov

Accounts Receivable/Billing, Kathleen King
(907) 343-6206
Kathleen.King@anchorageak.gov

Accounts Analyst and Monkey Wrangler, Karen Schaf 
(907) 343-6215
Karen.Schaf@anchorageak.gov

Anchorage Port Commission
(907) 343-6200

MODERNIZATION PROJECT

The Port modernization program is not a port expansion project. It is a necessary reconstruction project.

LEARN MORE

AGING INFRASTRUCTURE

The Port of Alaska’s aging infrastructure has far exceeded its economic and design life.

CLICK TO WATCH VIDEO

PORT IN THE NEWS

View recent news stories and articles about the Port of Anchorage.

LEARN MORE