Port Staff

Port Director, Stephen Ribuffo, AMPE
(907) 343-6201
Steve.Ribuffo@anchorageak.gov

Port Modernization Program Director, Sharen Walsh, P.E., AMPE
(907) 343-6203
Sharen.Walsh@anchorageak.gov

Finance and Administration Manager, Cheryl Beckham, AMPE
(907) 343-6204
Cheryl.Beckham@anchorageak.gov

Superintendent of Operations and Maintenance, Shannon Martindale
(907) 343-6202
shannon.martindale@anchorageak.gov

Director of Business Continuity and External Affairs, Facility Security Officer, Jim Jager, AMPE
(907) 538-3277
Jim.Jager@anchorageak.gov

Safety Coordinator, Paul Rotkis
(907) 343-6226
Paul.Rotkis@anchorageak.gov

Executive Assistant, Diane Bickford
(907) 343-6207
Diane.Bickford@anchorageak.gov

Accounts Receivable/Billing, Kathleen King
(907) 343-6206
Kathleen.King@anchorageak.gov

Accounts Analyst and Monkey Wrangler, Karen Schaf 
(907) 343-6215
Karen.Schaf@anchorageak.gov

Anchorage Port Commission
(907) 343-6200